Home > movies, propaganda, random, religion, stories > I’d rather go see Enchanted than The Golden Compass…

I’d rather go see Enchanted than The Golden Compass…

Hey all!
The main reason I haven’t said anyhing about The Golden Compass and the sms’s and emails flying about is because I haven’t seen the movie yet and don’t know the books at all. But I do want to see it sometime, but I guess I won’t get a chance before returning to Pretoria in January and by that time I will get it from our residence’s network, so I won’t even have to pay for it. If I get to a cinema before then, I want to go see Enchanted!
But I did stumble across this blog this morning, so I put in the link. Read the post and the comments, they’re all good!

Narnia tears apart The Golden Compass (from withoutpoliticians.wordpress.com)

  1. December 15, 2007 at 1:49 pm

    I don’t even see what the big deal about Golden Compass is. If people don’t want to see it, they don’t have to.

    Enchanted is really good, though, especially if you know your Disney trivia. There are a few cameos by voice actors from old Disney movies.

  2. December 17, 2007 at 10:44 pm

    Since I’ve seen the preview, i can’t wait for it…and I share your thoughts on Compass.

  3. December 30, 2007 at 2:44 pm

    ey baba khaste shodam az filtera

  4. December 30, 2007 at 2:56 pm

    akse sexi mikham befresti n be emailam sunny_girl200710@yahoo.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

